Vladislav Kern

Official Website 

Vladislav Kern Beethoven Sonata No.29 op.106 "Hammerklavier" Add Video

Live from the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatory. I. Allegro (0:00) II. Scherzo : Assai vivace (11:27) III. Adagio sostenuto (14:12) IV. Introduzione: Largo... Allegro - Fuga : Allegro risoluto (32:08) Vladislav Kern, Young Steinway Artist

Posted by kernvladislav001 on July 21, 2018 at 7:25 AM 580 Views

Post a Comment


Oops, you forgot something.


The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

Already a member? Sign In